Supervisory Board

Marjan Oudeman LLM, MBA (CHAIR)


Prof. Anton Pijpers

President of the Executive Board Utrecht University

Ir. Jan Mengelers

President of the Executive Board Eindhoven University of Technology

Prof. Jasper Knoester

Dean of the Faculty of Science and Engineering University of Groningen

Dr. Peter Nieuwenhuizen

Director of RD&I AkzoNobel

Drs. Yuri Sebregts

Executive VP for Innovation and R&D, and CTO Shell

Dr. Klaus Harth

Vice President of Process Catalysis Research BASF

Prof. Stan Gielen

Chairman of the Board Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO)

Prof.dr. Emmo Meijer

Chairman of the Board Top Sector Chemistry

Drs. Michiel Sweers

Director of Innovation & Knowledge Ministry of Economic Affairs